Reviews

Trader Joe’s Chocolatey Cats


Lifesavers

I recently experienced my first case of really, really bad food poisoning. It started Tuesday and I’m still feeling the aftershocks up to today (Saturday). Thankfully I started eating solid food again but instead of starting off easy with chicken noodle soup and whatever sick people are supposed to eat, I ate a ton – and I mean a ton – of TJ’s chocolatey cats.

This may explain why my recovery is taking a little longer than normal, huh?

Either way, these cookies are fantastic for those surges of chocolate cravings. 15 cats and only 115 calories (chocolatey flavor with each bite). This means you can eat the whole tub…..and well, I should stop promoting that kind of behavior.

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Chocolatey Cats

Leave a Reply

